Medlemmar

Pia Dahlin

Tele: +45-40784001
pia.dahlin@basf.com

Besök webbplats

Peter Löfvenholm

Tele: 0560-71102
peter@biobag.no

Besök webbplats

Mikael Thuresson

Tele: 040 671 722
mikael.thuresson@clariant.com

Besök webbplats

Heléne Häggkvist

Tele: +46 (0)73 59 59 873
hh@creopack.se

Besök webbplats

Klas Dannäs

Tele: +46 (0)532 60 75 33
klas.dannas@hexpoltpe.com

Besök webbplats

Julia Dolfen

Tele:+49 (0) 2154 9251-55
Julia.dolfen@fkur.com

Besök webbplats

Åke Rosen

Tele: 0738-114478
ake.rosen@gaiabiomaterials.com

Besök webbplats

Björn Kjellberg

Tele: 04640167500
bjorn.kjellberg@imcd.se

Besök webbplats

Jeanette Svanqvist

Tel: 0530-72 12 00
jeanette.svanqvist@emballator.se

Besök webbplats

Pernilla Kulleborn

Tele: 0708-830242
pernilla.kulleborn@kulleborn.se

Besök webbplats

Henrik Axling

Tele: 019-354548
henrik.axling@mondigroup.com

Besök webbplats

Bo Wallteg

+46 (0)42 207166
bo@nordemballage.se

Besök webbplats

Lene Hultén

Tele: +45 070206847
lhulten@nnz.dk

Besök webbplats

Alberto Castellanza

Tele: +49 (0) 2154 9251-55
alberto.castellanza@novamont.com

Besök webbplats

Monica Lindman

Tele: 0733-501319
monica.lindman@papyrus.com

Besök webbplats

Linda Zellner

Tele: 0435-38291
linda.zellner@perstorp.com

Besök webbplats

Bjarne Högström

Tele: 0705-370865
bjarne.hogstrom@telia.com

Besök webbplats

Joakim Pettersson

Tel: 08-4492963
joakim.pettersson@polynova.se

Besök webbplats

Petri Vasara

Tele: +358 10 3311
petri.vasara@poyry.com

Besök webbplats

Marie Hellqvist

Tele: 0371-233 53
marie.hellqvist@rullpack.se

Besök webbplats

Fredrik Jaginder

Tele: 013-130420
fredrik.jaginder@sansac.se

Besök webbplats

Jens Pettersson

Tele: 0470-722000
jens.petersson@emballator.se

Besök webbplats

Lisa Bindgard

Tele: 031-772 80 55
lisa.bindgard@xylophane.com

Besök webbplats

Jan Boberg

Tele: +47 55 98 32 00
jan.boberg@bjas.no

Besök webbplats

Moa Johansson

Tele: 076 - 357 577 89
moa@karlstadmakers.se

Besök webbplats

Gunnar Forsgren

Tele: 0650-289 09
gunnar.forsgren@iggesund.com

Besök webbplats

Karl Tibratt

Tele: 0371-58 61 00
karl.tibratt@nordiskaplast.se

Besök webbplats

Bengt Strömberg

Tele: +46 (0) 31 703 07 50
E-post: bengt.stromberg@albis.com

Besök webbplats

Henrik Andersson

Tele: +46 442 820 20
E-post: henrik.andersson@bkpac.se

Besök webbplats

Thomas Olsson

Tele: +46 (0) 418 500 75
E-post: thomas.olsson@treform.se

Besök webbplats

Oscar Hugoson

Tele: +46 (0) 411 797 24
oscar.hugoson@scanfill.se

Besök webbplats

Anders Engfors

Tele: +46 510 310 198
anders.engfors@rpc-superfos.com

Besök webbplats

Brian Bouet Smith

Tele: +45 5385 8600
info@maistic.com

Besök webbplats

 

Leif Andersson

Telefon: +46 40 18 60 25
leif.andersson@paxxo.se

Besök webbplats

Pär Wik

+46 705 92 72 72
par.wik@swedbag.se

Besök webbplats

Philip Beardsall

08-445 97 60
Philip.Beardsall@swedishmatch.com

Besök webbplats